LYDC Ellie Shoulder Bag Review

I recently won a beautiful LYDC Ellie shoulder bag and wanted to share how much I love LYDC with you!

IMG_1380

I was enthralled to discover that I had recently won a bag of my choice from the renowned London based company LYDC. After relentlessly searching through the hundreds of beautiful bags I finally settled on ordering the divine Elle shoulder bag by LYDC in dark pink, priced at £45.

I received the bag in the post just three days after placing my order, so I cannot fault their customer service. I hurriedly unwrapped the package and anticipated the beautiful handbag inside. The bag was everything I’d hoped for and more. The dark pink is rich and exquisite and the faux leather material could be mistaken for the real thing, making the bag look more expensive than it is. The laser cut design to the bag and the chrome gold LYDC label also add to the bags haute-couture and luxurious look.

IMG_1381

Aesthetics aside the bag is very practical as it features numerous zip compartments and a phone pouch to store all my belongings. The size of the bag is ideal too, perfect for a day shopping or for hauling my books to university lectures.

LYDC is a highly fashionable brand that prides themselves on “offering exceptional quality combined with strong design credentials, ensuring that the LYDC woman is on-trend and fashionable”. I certainly agree with that ethos!

IMG_1382

LYDC offer a wide range of bags on their website http://www.lydc.co.uk, including clutch bags, backpacks, weekend bags and hand bags in all shapes and designs. They also offer bags in numerous materials, including luxurious faux leather pieces, for any vegetarians like me out there.

LYDC has surpassed my expectations on every level and I know for defiate I’ll be ordering my next bag from them very soon!

Thanks LYDC xx

Leave a Reply

