Bloggers Fashion Week 2015

IMG_5508

Back in September 2015 I was lucky enough to be invited to Bloggers Fashion Week hosted by The Bloggers Hangout.

As this was my first bloggers event I was a little apprehensive about what to expect as I made my way to the beautiful OXO Tower venue. However, as soon as I arrived I met some lovely bloggers who made me feel welcome straight away.

IMG_5485

Once inside I was overwhelmed by the abundance of brands on offer to try out. I met representatives from Magnitone (who kindly gifted me a Vibra-Sonic Daily Cleansing Brush which I now swear by), True Brit London nail varnish (who’s products I love), Motel Rocks clothing, Maison Ves candles as well as many more beauty, food and fashion companies.

The event also offered bloggers the opportunity to try out some of the products there and then. I hand a beautiful manicure by True Brit London, and tried out some hair extensions by Halo Hair which made my hair super volumous which I loved.

IMG_5493

This event was fantastic, it offered me the opportunity to meet like minded fashionable individuals from all across Europe and has introduced me to products and brands that I don’t know how I lived without. Thanks again The Bloggers Hangout for a fabulously fashionable day!

11934701_811388472311722_1753456851_n

Leave a Reply

